Kategória: ünnep
[94 kép]
Advent 2
2017. December 10., Sunday
[82 kép]
Advent 1
2017. December 03., Sunday
[60 kép]
1956-os megemlékezés
2017. October 23., Monday
[87 kép]
Szlovák hagyományok ünnepe
2017. October 14., Saturday
[110 kép]
Bányásznap 3
2017. September 03., Sunday
[436 kép]
Bányásznap 2
2017. September 02., Saturday
[152 kép]
Bányásznap 1
2017. September 01., Friday
[177 kép]
Augusztus 20 Városi ünnepség
2017. August 20., Sunday
[112 kép]
Gyermeknap
2017. May 28., Sunday
[210 kép]
Május 1
2017. May 01., Monday
[56 kép]
Húsvéti szöszmötölő
2017. April 13., Thursday
[101 kép]
Nemzetközi Roma Nap
2017. April 08., Saturday
[143 kép]
Március 15--i megemlékezés
2017. March 15., Wednesday
[93 kép]
Előszilveszter
2016. December 30., Friday
[70 kép]
Advent 4
2016. December 18., Sunday
[54 kép]
Advent 3
2016. December 11., Sunday
[62 kép]
Advent 2
2016. December 04., Sunday
[79 kép]
Advent 1
2016. November 27., Sunday
Találatok száma: 53 db