Helyszín: OKSZÍK
2019. June 28., Friday 10:00
2019. June 24., Monday 17:00
2019. June 24., Monday 08:00
2019. June 22., Saturday 17:00
2019. June 17., Monday 08:00
Zenés Nyári Találkozások
2019. June 15., Saturday 20:00
Hogy jól induljon a nyári szünet
2019. June 15., Saturday 15:00
2019. June 11., Tuesday 13:00
2019. June 08., Saturday 10:00
2019. June 07., Friday 18:00
2019. June 07., Friday 16:30
2019. June 04., Tuesday 13:00
2019. June 03., Monday 16:00
2019. May 31., Friday 14:00
2019. May 31., Friday 10:00
2019. May 28., Tuesday 13:00
2019. May 27., Monday 17:00
2019. May 25., Saturday 14:00
2019. May 24., Friday 14:30
2019. May 21., Tuesday 13:00
2019. May 18., Saturday 16:00
2019. May 17., Friday 17:00
2019. May 16., Thursday 17:00
2019. May 14., Tuesday 17:00
2019. May 14., Tuesday 13:00
2019. May 10., Friday 17:00
2019. May 10., Friday 16:30
2019. May 09., Thursday 17:00
2019. May 09., Thursday 15:00
2019. May 07., Tuesday 13:00
Találatok száma: 795 db