2018. January
2018. January 29., Monday 17:00
2018. January 26., Friday 17:00
2018. January 26., Friday 16:00
Mozgunk és okosodunk
2018. January 26., Friday 10:00
Kiállítás - "Hemzőváros"
2018. January 22., Monday 17:00
2018. January 20., Saturday 21:00
2018. January 15., Monday 15:00
Tavaszi színház
2018. January 13., Saturday 19:00
2018. January 13., Saturday 16:00
Energiatakarékos építési módok, passzívház
2018. January 12., Friday 08:00
2018. January 11., Thursday 17:00
2018. January 09., Tuesday 17:00
2018. January 06., Saturday 17:00
2018. January 02., Tuesday 09:00
Találatok száma: 14 db